Scrambled Eggs for Dummies w/ MKBII

Hello all I’m very pleased to announce the debut episode of my “Cooking for Dummies” tutorials which will help those who aren’t able to cook for themselves. You’d be surprised the amount of college students that aren’t able to prepare the most simple meals. Being in college is financially stressful and being able to cook your own meals can save an exponential amount of money in the long run. I’m grateful that my mom taught me how to prepare a variety of different dishes, which definitely makes my roommates happy to have a cook in the house.

The pilot episode of my quick meal tutorial is called “Scrambled Eggs for Dummies w/ MKBII” as I will provide the step-by-step process to making one of the most popular breakfast foods. I attached my Storyboard along with the video below to show you the process I went through in order to put the short tutorial together. I hope you guys enjoy my first segment on “Cooking for Dummies” and I hope that you consider the advice of cooking for yourself once in awhile as it is both cost effective and often a healthier option. Thanks for watching!!

MKBII

StoryBoard

Scrambled Eggs for Dummies w/ MKBII

Leave a comment